top of page
ShawnDallas Morning News_edited.jpg

New BOOK UPDATE!

My newest novel, Homeland Insecurity, released JUNE 4th and is NOW available for purchase

AND the Homeland Insecurity Audiobook, voiced by Jesse Bernstein, is now available for pre-order!

Homeland Insecurity is a story for fans of Inheritance Games or Alex Rider where a group of teens dreaming of being spies get caught in the crosshairs of an international terrorist!

BOOKS

Shawn Warner's stories will stimulate your creativity and innovation muscles with captivating young adult adventure stories. 

Want a signed copy?

You can purchase your official signed copy here and don't forget to check out the merch!

Sign up as a VIP to be the first to hear exclusive news about my agent, the book, excerpts and more.

Head on over to the author page to find out more about me.

 

Contact me for high resolution media photos.  

Where to Find Me Next

Your guess is as good as mine, and here are my committed appearances and book signings.

As Seen On

today.png
TT.png
IE.png
GMA.png
abc.jpeg
wfaa.png
LAD.png
Guardian.png
NYPost.jpeg
Daily mail.png
CBS.png
NN.png
People.jpeg
NBC.jpeg
vet.png
yahoo.png
irish.png
Her.jpeg
B.png
Bigfootclub.jpeg
Voyage.jpeg

My life is a wonderful adventure. Being a husband and father has been, by far, the most wild and rewarding part. In the past, I have been a paratrooper (82nd Airborne Division), a therapist working with children, and an engineer.

 

Writing is my full time adventure.

f19_warner_049 copy.jpg
bottom of page